Dummy Image

Leasing

Dennis Barnes

Senior Vice President dennis.barnes@cbre.com
2100 McKinney, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
T 214.979.6308

Jackie Fraker Marshall

Vice President jackie.marshall@cbre.com
2100 McKinney, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
T 214.979.6115

Alexandra Cullins

Associate alexandra.cullins@cbre.com
2100 McKinney, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
T 214.979.6389

Additional Contacts

Management

Sarah Griffin

Associate Real Estate Manager sarah.griffin@cbre.com
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 520, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5060
F 972.861.5063

Amber Barfield

Real Estate Services Coordinator amber.barfield@cbre.com
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 520, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5060
F 972.861.5063

Engineering

Gerry Griffin

Assistant Chief Engineer gerry.griffin@cbre.com
5949 Sherry Lane, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5060
F 972.861.5063

Flint Dalton

Building Engineer flint.dalton@cbre.com
5949 Sherry Lane, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5060
F 972.861.5063