Dummy Image

Leasing

Dennis Barnes

Senior Vice President dennis.barnes@cbre.com
2100 McKinney, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
T 214.979.6308

Jackie Fraker Marshall

Vice President jackie.marshall@cbre.com
2100 McKinney, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
T 214.979.6115

Alexandra Cullins

Associate alexandra.cullins@cbre.com
2100 McKinney, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201
T 214.979.6389

Additional Contacts

Management

Denise Lieberson

Associate Director denise.lieberson@cbre.com
8111 Preston Road, Suite 350, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5088

Alize Ruiz

Real Estate Services Coordinator Alize.Ruiz@cbre.com
8111 Preston Road, Suite 350, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5088

Engineering

Ricky Herriage

Chief Engineer ricky.herriage@cbre.com
8111 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5088

Randy Seuss

Lead Engineer randy.seussII@cbre.com
8111 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5088

Michael Sandefer

Operating Engineer michael.sandefer@cbre.com
8111 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75225
T 972.861.5088